Ashley 2017 Hindi Movie Songs Download

Ashley Movie Songs Download


Ashley (2017) Songs Download And Information :

  • Film Released Year: 2017.
  • Director: Unknown
  • Artist: Rishi Bhutani , Gurleen Chopra
  • Cast: Rishi Bhutani , Gurleen Chopra
  • Music Category: Hindi Songs
  • Files Format: High Quality Mp3 and 128Kbps & 320Kbps Zip File (Full Album).
  • Audio Bit Rate: 128Kbps and 320Kbps.
  • Country: India.
  • Movie’s Language: Hindi.

Download Ashley Song is a 2017 Hindi movie which directed by Unknown. The movie features Rishi Bhutani , Gurleen Chopra in the main roles. And music was composed by Rishi Bhutani , Gurleen Chopra Song.  Bollywood New Hindi Songs Ashley movie officially release on 2017.

Ashley Songs Mp3 Download Link

01 – Nazdikiyan Song  
Artist: Dev Negi, Deepali Sathe

02 – Behki Hui Si Raat Song  
Artist: Sunidhi Chauhan

03 – Aaja Nachley Song  
Artist: Nakash Aziz, Varun Likhate

04 – Sloly Sloly Song  
Artist: Dev Negi

05 – Sloly Sloly Reprise Song  
Artist: Yasoob Ali


Ashley Movie Mp3 Songs Full Album Zip File Download

  • 128Kbps Full Zip Music File Download
  • 320Kbps Full Zip Music File Download

Incoming Search Terms:

Ashley Songs, Ashley Mp3, Ashley Bollywood Songs songspk, Ashley songspk song, Paglaworld Ashley song mp3, Bollywood Ashley Full Song, Ashley hindi mp3 download, Ashley high quality songs, Ashley 2017 mp3 songs download Mr Jatt 320kbps, Ashley 2017 zip download, Download Ashley Mp3 songs Djmaza gaana itunes downloadming, Free Ashley Song download

Leave a Reply