Dear Zindagi 2016 Hindi Movie Songs Download

Dear Zindagi Songs Download

Dear Zindagi 2016 Hindi Movie

Dear Zindagi (2016) Songs Download And Information :

  • Movie : Dear Zindagi.
  • Movie Released Year : 2016.
  • Director Name : Gauri Shinde
  • Music Composer : Amit Trivedi
  • Movies Stars : Alia Bhatt, Shah Rukh Khan, Kunal Kapoor, Ali Zafar
  • Songs Category : Hindi Songs
  • Audio Files Format : High Quality Mp3 and 128Kbps & 320Kbps Zip File (Full Album).
  • Audio Bit Rate : 128Kbps and 320Kbps.
  • Country : India.
  • Film’s Language : Hindi.


Dear Zindagi Songs Mp3 Download Link

01 – Just Go to Hell Dil Song  
Singer(s) : Amit Trivedi, Sunidhi Chauhan

02 – Luv u Zindaggi Song  
Singer(s) : Amit Trivedi, Jasleen Kaur Royal

03 – Tu Hi Hai Song  
Singer(s) : Amit Trivedi, Arijit Singh

04 – Taarefon Se Song  
Singer(s) : Amit Trivedi, Arijit Singh

05 – Lets Break Up Song  
Singer(s) : Amit Trivedi, Vishal Dadlani

06 – Love You Zindagi (Club Mix) Song  
Singer(s) : Amit Trivedi, Alia Bhatt


Dear Zindagi Movie Mp3 Songs Full Album Zip File Download

  • 128Kbps Full Music Album Zip File Download
  • 320Kbps Full Music Album Zip File Download



Incoming Search Terms:

Dear Zindagi Songs, Dear Zindagi Mp3, Dear Zindagi Bollywood Songs songspk, Dear Zindagi songspk song, Dear Zindagi Full Song, Dear Zindagi hindi mp3 download, Dear Zindagi high quality songs, Just Go to Hell Dil Mp3 Song Download, Luv u Zindaggi Mp3 Song Download, Tu Hi Hai Mp3 Song Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *