Gully Boy (2019) Songs Download

Gully Boy Movie

Gully Boy (2019)

Gully Boy (2019) Songs Download And Information :

  • Movie: Gully Boy.
  • Movie Released Year: 2019.
  • Director Name: Zoya Akhtar
  • Music Composer: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Spitfire, Dub Sharma, DIVINE
  • Movies Stars: Ranveer Singh, Alia Bhatt, Prashant Chaturvedi, Kalki Koechlin
  • Songs Category: Hindi Songs
  • Audio Files Format: High-Quality Mp3 and 128Kbps & 320Kbps Zip File.
  • Audio Bit Rate: 128Kbps and 320Kbps.
  • Country: India.
  • Film’s Language: Hindi.

Gully Boy is a 2019 Hindi movie which directed by Zoya Akhtar. The movie features Ranveer Singh, Alia Bhatt, Prashant Chaturvedi, Kalki Koechlin in the main roles. And music was composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Spitfire, Dub Sharma, DIVINE.  Gully Boy movie officially release on 2019.

See More Details –

Gully Boy Songs Mp3 Download Link

Asli Hip Hop   
Artist: Ranveer Singh, D’EVIL, Nexus

Apna Time Aayega  
Artist: Ranveer Singh

Mere Gully Mein  
Artist: Ranveer Singh, DIVINE, Naezy


Gully Boy Movie Mp3 Songs Full Album Zip File Download

128Kbps Gully Boy Zip File  

320Kbps Gully Boy Zip File  


Incoming Search Terms:

Gully Boy Songs, Gully Boy Mp3, Gully Boy Bollywood Songs songspk, Gully Boy songspk song, Gully Boy Full Song, Gully Boy hindi mp3 download, Gully Boy high quality songs

Leave a Reply