Gun Pe Done (2019) Mp3 Songs

Gun Pe Done (2019) Songs Download And Information :

  • Movie: Gun Pe Done.
  • Movie Released Year: 2019.
  • Director Name: Abhik Bhanu
  • Music Composer: Rimi Dhar, Saaveri Verma
  • Movies Stars: Jimmy Sheirgill, Vijay Raj, Tara Alisha Berry, Sanjay Mishra
  • Songs Category: Hindi Songs
  • Audio Files Format: High-Quality Mp3 and 128Kbps & 320Kbps Zip File (Full Album).
  • Audio Bit Rate: 128Kbps and 320Kbps.
  • Country: India.
  • Film’s Language: Hindi.

Gun Pe Done is a 2019 Hindi movie which directed by Abhik Bhanu. The movie features Jimmy Sheirgill, Vijay Raj, Tara Alisha Berry, Sanjay Mishra in the main roles. And music was composed by Rimi Dhar, Saaveri Verma.  Gun Pe Done movie officially release on 2019.

Gun Pe Done Songs Mp3 Download Link

Artist: Chinmayi Sripada, Jasim Sharma Download Download

Artist: Shibani Kashyap, Prashant Satose Download Download

Gun Pe Done
Artist: Nakkash Aziz, Geet Sagar, Dileish Doshi, Prashant Satose, Rimi Dhar

Gun Pe Done Movie Mp3 Songs Full Album Zip File Download

128Kbps Zip File

320Kbps Zip File


Incoming Search Terms:

Gun Pe Done Songs, Gun Pe Done Mp3, Gun Pe Done Bollywood Songs songspk, Gun Pe Done songspk song, Gun Pe Done Full Song, Gun Pe Done hindi mp3 download, Gun Pe Done high-quality songs

Leave a Reply