Jannat 2 (2012) Hindi Movie Songs Download

Jannat 2 (2012) Hindi Movie Songs Download

Jannat 2

Jannat 2 (2012) Songs Download And Information :

  • Film Released Year: 2012.
  • Director: Kunal Deshmukh
  • Artist: Pritam
  • Cast: Emraan Hashmi, Randeep Hood, Esha Gupta
  • Music Category: Hindi Songs
  • Files Format: High-Quality Mp3 and 128Kbps & 320Kbps Zip File (Full Album).
  • Audio Bit Rate: 128Kbps and 320Kbps.
  • Country: India.
  • Movie’s Language: Hindi.

Download Jannat 2 Song is a 2012 Hindi movie which directed by Kunal Deshmukh. The movie features Emraan Hashmi, Randeep Hood, Esha Gupta in the main roles. And the music was composed by Pritam Song.  Bollywood New Hindi Songs Jannat 2 movie officially release on 2012.

Bollywood Jannat 2 Songs Mp3 Download Link

01. Tu Hi Mera Song   
Artist: Shafqat Amanat Ali

02. Tera Deedar Hua Song   
Artist: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

03. Tujhe Sochta Hoon Song   
Artist: K.K

04. Rab Ka Shukrana Song   
Artist: Mohit Chauhan

05. Jannatein Kahan Song   
Artist: K.K

06. Sang Hoon Tere Song   
Artist: Nikhil D’Souza


Jannat 2 Movie Mp3 Songs Full Album Zip File Download

  • 128Kbps Full Zip Music File Download
  • 320Kbps Full Zip Music File Download

Incoming Search Terms:

Jannat 2 Mp3, Jannat 2 songspk song, Pagalworld Jannat 2 song mp3, Bollywood Jannat 2 Full Song, Jannat 2 Hindi mp3 download, Jannat 2 high-quality songs, Jannat 2 2012 mp3 songs download Mr Jatt 320kbps, Jannat 2 2012 zip download, Download Jannat 2 Mp3 songs Djmaza gaana itunes downloadming, Free Jannat 2 Song download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *