Phullu 2017 Hindi Movie Songs Download

Phullu Songs Download

Phullu 2017 Hindi Movie

Phullu (2017) Songs Download And Information :

  • Movie : Phullu.
  • Movie Released Year : 2017.
  • Director Name : Abhishek Saxena
  • Music Composer : Vickky Agarwal ,Troy Arif
  • Movies Stars : Sharib Hashmi, Jyotii Sethi,Nutan Surya
  • Songs Category : Hindi Songs
  • Audio Files Format : High Quality Mp3 and 128Kbps & 320Kbps Zip File (Full Album).
  • Audio Bit Rate : 128Kbps and 320Kbps.
  • Country : India.
  • Film’s Language : Hindi.

Phullu is a 2017 Hindi movie which directed by Abhishek Saxena. The movie features Sharib Hashmi, Jyotii Sethi,Nutan Surya in the main roles. And music was composed by Vickky Agarwal ,Troy Arif.  Phullu movie officially release on 2017.

See More Details –

Phullu Songs Mp3 Download Link

01 – Bhunoor Bhunoor  Song  
Singer: Arun Singh, Sonika Sharma

Phullu Movie Mp3 Songs Full Album Zip File Download

  • 128Kbps Full Music Album Zip File Download
  • 320Kbps Full Music Album Zip File Download

Bhunoor Bhunoor | Phullu | Sharib Ali Hashmi, Jyotii Sethi & Nutan Surya |Arun Singh & Sonika Sharma

Incoming Search Terms:

Phullu Songs, Phullu Mp3, Phullu Bollywood Songs songspk, Phullu songspk song, Phullu Full Song, Phullu hindi mp3 download, Phullu high quality songs

Leave a Reply