Wazir 2016 Hindi Movie Songs Download

Wazir Songs Download

Wazir 2016 Hindi Movie

Wazir (2016) Songs Download And Information :

  • Movie : Wazir.
  • Movie Released Year : 2016.
  • Director Name : Bejoy Nambiar
  • Music Composer : Shantanu Moitra, Ankit Tiwari, Advaita, Prashant Pillai
  • Movies Stars : Amitabh Bachchan, Farhan Akhtar, Aditi Rao Hydari, Manav Kaul, Neil Nitin Mukesh
  • Songs Category : Hindi Songs
  • Audio Files Format : High Quality Mp3 and 128Kbps & 320Kbps Zip File (Full Album).
  • Audio Bit Rate : 128Kbps and 320Kbps.
  • Country : India.
  • Film’s Language : Hindi.


Wazir Songs Mp3 Download Link

01 – Tere Bin Song  
Singer: Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal

02 – Tu Mere Paas Song  
Singer: Ankit Tiwari 

03 – Maula Song  
Singer: Javed Ali 

04 – Tere Liye Mere Kareem Song  
Singer: Prashant Pillai, Gagan Baderiya

05 – Khel Khel Mein Song  
Singer: Amitabh Bachchan

06 – Wazir (Theme Song) Song  
Singer: Gaurav Godkhindi 

07 – Atrangi Yaari Song  
Singer: Amitabh Bachchan, Farhan Akhtar


Wazir Movie Mp3 Songs Full Album Zip File Download



Incoming Search Terms:

Wazir Songs, Wazir Mp3, Wazir Bollywood Songs songspk, Wazir songspk song, Wazir Full Song, Wazir hindi mp3 download, Wazir high quality songs

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *