Wajah Tum Ho – Hate Story 3 (Single) Mp3 Song

Hate Story 3 Movie Songs Download

Bollywood Hate Story 3 Wajah Tum Ho Song Download And Movie Information :

  • Album: Hate Story 3
  • Music Category: Single Songs
  • Music Format: High-Quality Mp3 and Zip File (Full Album).
  • Audio Bit Rate: 128Kbps and 320Kbps.
  • Singer: Armaan Malik
  • Cast: Karan Singh Grover, Sharman Joshi, Zareen Khan, Daisy Shah
  • Music Released Year: 2015.
  • Composer: Amaal Mallik, Meet Bros, Baman
  • Song’s Language: Hindi.

Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Wajah Tum Ho Mp3 Song:

– 128Kbps Wajah Tum Ho Song  

320Kbps Wajah Tum Ho Song  

  • Wajah Tum Ho Song Download
  • Wajah Tum Ho Mp3 Download Songspk
  • Wajah Tum Ho Hate Story 3 Movie Single Song Download
  • Armaan Malik Wajah Tum Ho song
  • Wajah Tum Ho song pagalworld 320kbps

Leave a Reply